Project 365

I have fallen way behind with this project, partly due to being busy at work and just not having anything interesting to take a photo of. I have missed Ā a lot of days, but thought I’d share some of the days I did capture.

SAM_2383.JPG

Easy muffins that taste so good!

SAM_2386.JPG

Met with our friends at the beach.

SAM_2390.JPG

Clouds can be so weird. The humidity in the summer is really bad here.

SAM_2392.JPG

Slowly getting through this book. About a 100 pages left.

SAM_2394.JPG

Another sky shot, because look at all those colours.

SAM_2395.JPG

Our shopping center has this fountain by the food court, complete with statue kids playing in the water.

SAM_2398.JPG

Not so camoflaged as you think mister. When I see stick insects, I think of A bug’s life movie.

SAM_2403.JPG

This little gecko has been loitering around our office. I saw him in the kitchen last, I think he might have been thirsty. I put some water in the plant for him to access it.

SAM_2404.JPG

The office christmas tree! Not many decorations to put on it, but not too bad for an office tree.

SAM_2431.JPG

Got these (very tasty) sweeties with our year end Ā function.

SAM_2465.JPG

Before all the clouds came over and it started to rain.

SAM_2477.JPG

A very delicious salad from Nando’s. It had pumpkin seeds, feta and cranberries.

SAM_2482.JPG

The view last night.

I think this will be my final Project 365 post, I will share whatever nice photos I take during the rest of December with my recap of the month/ year post. I got some good shots during the year, I will however not attempt this project again next year.

Mona – counting down the days till holiday

7 comments

Leave a Reply

