Project 365 – Weeks 43 – 45

I have fallen a bit behind with uploading this project. It feels like time is flying towards the end of the year. I have missed quite a few days, but still wanted to share the days I did capture. Here is a jumbo 3 week’s worth of photos.

28 October Day 302 – 3 November Day 308

SAM_2343.JPG

Such blue skies

20161029_195214[1].jpg

Strawberries and cream for dessert!

SAM_2345.JPG

This sounds cool, right? It’s literally a flashlight on a “t-rex skeleton”. I thought it was going to at least jumpscare me.

4 November Day 309 – 10 November Day 316

SAM_2348.JPG

This might not look as delicious, but it was. We made another batch. It was spicy peanut butter stew. Recipe is on You suck at cooking’s Youtube channel.

SAM_2355.JPG

A quick dinner of sandwiches and salad.

SAM_2357.JPG

More dinner photos! I suddenly enjoy eating corn with sriracha. Sliced up some cucumber just to have some green on the plate.

20161109_203511[1].png

For Dylan’s birthday I blew up some balloons. All Loki wanted to do was play with them.

11 November Day 316 – 17 November Day 321

SAM_2364.JPG

Some dark clouds approaching early in the morning. Our town is known for humid days during summer. It did rain later that day, and all through the weekend.

SAM_2368.JPG

More dinner, more corn on the cob!

SAM_2371.JPG

My somewhat sad contribution to the supermoon photos.

SAM_2377.JPG

Dylan received quite a box of chocolates from work for his birthday last week. I am super happy he shared with me!

SAM_2379.JPG

Saw a lone birdy on the scaffolding while waiting for Dylan.

Mona – all caught up

 

4 comments

  1. The shot of Loki with all of those balloons is adorable! Love that final photo of the bird on the railing too, and I loved the idea of that T-Rex skull in the cage – knowing me I still would have jumped! I was and still am obsessed with dinosaurs. Love those moody looking skies moving in too in that weather shot. – Tasha

    Like

  2. I’ve missed quite a few photos this last month… oops. I’m getting back into it now though. Things have just been far too busy.

    Mmm, corn on the cob, I do love me some of that!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

