Project 365 – Week 42

Eating yummy avo and learning a new language. This week wasn’t too bad.

14 October Day 288

SAM_2303.JPG

Technically this photo is from the Sunday, but since no photo was taken today, this will fill the slot. It’s a little church down by Herolds Bay. We had to do a nice drive around to recharge the car battery since somebody forgot the consol light on and ran it down completely.

15 October Day 291

20161015_083039[1].jpg

Here is the avo from last week. Was my breakfast on toast. So delicious.

16 October Day 290

SAM_2296.JPG

A little bit of rain when we got home. Actually, it was a sudden downpour and then blue skies again.

17 October Day 291

SAM_2309.JPG

Another attempt of catching a moon shot from my front door.

18 October Day 292

SAM_2314.JPG

The sky was that pretty blue pink  tinge again. I thought I would take from a different view than normal.

19 October Day 293

SAM_2317.JPG

I have temporarily lost my husband to Battlefield 1. Not that it bothers me too much. I caught up with some reading.

20 October Day 294

SAM_2324.JPG

With Dylan still playing Playstation,  I have decided to learn a new language. It could be a fun fact about me. I can speak basic Swedish. It’s also cool to see how much similarities there are in the languages.

Mona –  Hon lar sig svenska

Leave a Reply

