Project 365 – Week 40

I am writing this about 3 weeks after the fact. Looking back on these pictures I can see I had a good foodie week yet again. No puppies in the office,sadly.

Herewith, the pictures.

30 September  Day 274

20160930_184223[1].jpg

Took a quick, way too close shot of my cocktail before enjoying it. We went out to Cactus restaurant to have their amazing platter. I now enjoy chillie poppers.

1 October Day 275

Oops, seems I missed a day. Every week. I don’t even know how this happens.

2 October Day 276

SAM_2255.JPG

A nice salad for dinner to make you feel healthy.

3 October Day 277

SAM_2260.JPG

What better than some chocolate and coffee to end off a day.

4 October Day 278

SAM_2265.JPG

Some fake chicken schnitzel for dinner with spinach on the side. Yes, that is Sriracha on the chips, I love that sauce.

5 October Day 279

SAM_2272.JPG

I am still busy with the first Spud book due to lack of reading and also that there is no chapters, it’s just written like a diary. It makes for a slightly longer read.

6 October Day 280

SAM_2274.JPG

Up early to see these funky looking clouds.

 

Mona – slightly behind with this project

Leave a Reply

