New year, new things

Happy 2016 everybody! I hope you got to kiss the person you wanted to at midnight. I rang in the new year with my husband watching some Youtube videos, I know, were an exciting bunch aren’t we? 

For this year I want to start a project on my blog called Project 365. I initially got the idea from Danielle from Underland to Wonderland. She then informed me that this is a tag idea developed some time ago. You can read more about it on their website.

What it entails is basically to take photos every day for the whole year. I will then upload one I think stood out that day with a caption added to describe what is happening.  You can choose a specific subject like what you ate or your family or even selfies. I will not have a specific subject and will just takes photos of my life in general. I will try do a weekly update if I can, if not, it will be monthly.

I think its a fun project and it will be interesting to look back at my year when we reach 2017. Anybody who joins in on this project is welcome to send me their links. I would love to see it.

Mona – snapping away

Leave a Reply

