The “If I could” tag

I have been nominated by the awesome Danielle over at Underland to Wonderlandย to do this post.

This is my first ever tag post, so here I go.

If I could live anywhere:

Having traveled out of South Africa for the first time in April, there is definitely alot of places I would love to see before I know where I want to live, but for now I am happy with my hometown of George. Not too big or busy.

If I could have any home:

I don’t like big houses, a two bedroom townhouse would be perfect for me. I would like a big garden for my doggies to play in. A open plan living area with modern features would be a dream come true. It shouldn’t be in a complex thou as I don’t want to live under rules if it’s my own house.

If I could have any garden:

Spacious enough for big trees to grow and the dogs to run around. I haven’t given much thought as to what my garden would look like one day, but a bench under a tree to relax on during the summers would be nice. It would also have to be a low maintenance garden as neither my hubby or I have green thumbs.

If I could be on holiday right now:

England! I’ve never been, but it is one of my dream destinations. I want to experience a white Christmas, or even just real snow, for that matter!

If I could have any job:

I’m currently working a desk job, so anything that would get me away from a computer screen. I love animals and would love a job where I could work with them.

If I could have any talent:

I would like to be able to do needlework and sew. It’s probably not the hardest talent to master, so I should give it a go. I think it would be cool to design and make your own things. Otherwise I wish I was super flexible and could do gymnastics.

If I could live any day again:

The only day that pops up in my mind is the day we arrived at our first camp on honeymoon. It was an amazing experience to see animals in the wild and get treated like royalty.

I’m tagging the following peeps:

Marlize – My Grand Adventure Begins

Nina – Nina’s Closet SA

Melissa – Pretty Messy Mellon

Mona – If I could..

3 comments

Leave a Reply

