For the love of animals

I was lucky enough to travel to Botswana with my husband in April 2015. There I saw the most amazing animals up close. At some safari rides we were so close it felt like I could reach out and stroke the animals. We saw animals mating, the roars up close were amazing. We saw the beautiful leopard stalk some buck at dawn. Our dinner under the stars is something I will never forget with our guide teaching us about astrology.  The travel bug definitely bit me and I cannot wait to see more of this world.

We traveled through Desert and Delta safaris and got treated like royalty our entire stay. Here is a selection of the best shots I got of some of the wild animals.

 


Our travel wishlist includes: New York, London and Tokyo.

Leave a Reply

